Pregnant Lady Fisting

Seems I’m finding my groove again. Still, stuff seems off lately. Anne and Nancy don’t seem especially communicative. I mean I don’t talk with Anne much generally, but she usually gets back to me, maybe it is just email trouble like last time. Nancy, in my limited experience, is usually pretty flirtatious, but we’ve only been together twice and maybe she is done with me already (but I wouldn’t have gathered that from her exuberant texts after each meeting). Seems I’m always going through these cycles of contact and no contact.

Some interesting developments. Had a very pretty 19 year old reply to one of my CL ads. I get replies from time to time, but I generally consider one viable if we get past the second message back and forth. I know having been on both sides, the first message is often a feeler and isn’t a guarantee of interest. If you make it to message two and you’ve exchanged pics things are exponentially more promising, as is the case with this girl, so we’ll see. I’ll call her ‘Diana’ and optimistically hope that something happens. She did say she liked my pics, and I definitely like hers, she’s a little shorty with a huge rack and big ass and skinny in the middle, cute smile, brunette hair, nice eyes, race is hard to determine, has a lovely olive tan complexion. Turns out she is an east coast transplant here for school (same university as Sierra).

I replied to a w4m ad. I generally do this out of habit even though nothing has ever materialized out of a w4m ad for me. Basically the ad was “I want a guy to fist me”. I’ve never done fisting before, but sounds pretty fun and kinky, so why not? I didn’t honestly expect a reply, but I got one all the same. The woman is very pretty, about my age, and as if fisting wasn’t a kinky enough activity, she revealed that she is a recent pregnant divorcee (and she is showing). Not sure how many more fetishes we can roll in here, but I’m thinking this sounds like a good time. We’ve scheduled a meeting for Monday, so we’ll see what happens. We’ll call this gal ‘Carmen’. Also brunette with brown eyes, though taller and older than Diana (by over a decade like me), but refined and beautiful, with a little bit of a soccer-mom vibe.

I’m really disappointed that Layla hasn’t gotten back to me, just up and ghosted me. I sent her another message today (over the past month I’ve sent 3 messages she hasn’t responded to), just asking her to let me know if she is still interested or not. Seriously, wouldn’t bother me much if she just said one way or the other. She hasn’t unmatched me on Tinder, so what gives? That hard to just say ‘no, I changed my mind’?

6 thoughts on “Pregnant Lady Fisting

  1. Fisting pregnant ladies, eh? From what I hear being with a pregnant woman is amazing so wooooo for you. I hope all of those potentials work out for you. Are you really that bummed out over Nancy though? It seems you were just settling for her because she was all you had at the time. You settle in your marriage. Don’t settle in your affairs, you deserve better than that.

    Btw, Raoul didn’t meet up with me on Friday. He had headaches all week so that was his excuse. Maybe Monday he says. We will see.

    Like

    1. Yeah, my wife and I had sex a few times while she was pregnant, it was pretty cool. I’m. Not really bummed out about Nancy. Just taking things in stride. That sucks that things didn’t work out with Raoul! Maybe good things are around the corner for both of us 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Referring to Nancy? Yeah, could be. No losses really to cut, I’m not making any investment besides the occasional text. I’m not worried, I’m accepting what comes at this point and hoping my new prospects work out.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

