Sleepyhead

If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn’t. And contrary wise, what is, it wouldn’t be. And what it wouldn’t be, it would. You see?

Some of you are probably tired of the play by play coming into the weekend, I know I am. But, now I’m addicted to blogging, so I can’t very well stop.

Despite now having 6 ads going, I’m getting nowhere on CL. Utter silence, even the spambots have found other spambots to shack up with and raise the next generation of the w4m section with a few illegitmate Nigerian princes thrown in. I figure, I’ll install Tinder tomorrow and create a profile, see where it takes me.

I’m sure I could arrange something with Anne, but I just can’t get Sierra out of my mind, the two nights I had with her last time my wife was gone… they were my high water mark, where the wave crashed and receded, and I want to get back there. Perhaps reaching for the stars is the wrong idea when I’m sure I could arrange something with Anne, but that’s how I’m feeling at the moment.

I haven’t heard a peep out of Sierra for almost three days. What, the heck, I figured I’d text her this afternoon. I had to take my car into the shop for a tidbit of damage endured during some joyriding with a certain someone. I’d gotten a ride back to work with a coworker. I figured, maybe I need to get back to basics with Sierra, which means, expect the unexpected. I had only to imagine I was at the Mad Hatter’s tea party. So, the few texts I had felt sure she’d respond to earlier in the week, she’d ignored, so this afternoon I went ahead and asked her if she’d give me a ride to my car after work, expecting no response. To which she responds asking if my coworker had found the notes she’d left (she has mentioned these notes a few times, I’m starting to get a bit worried they might be real). She called and we talked a bit.

It was well into the afternoon, but she told me she’d slept in and missed her final because she felt shitty and tired. She didn’t seem to want to say why, but was insistent that I try to hack her grades. I’ve stopped trying to determine if she is serious or not about anything. We got back to the car thing, she said she’d give me a ride and we hung up.

img_4933

Time eventually came for her to pick me up, she was ten minutes late, but sent me another text “Can I feed them to you another day? I’m sorry I literally can’t get out of bed.” Gosh, so much back and forth with this girl, so I call her this time. We have a discussion on the use of “literally” vs “metaphorically” which digresses into a discussion of “irony.”
“What do you think about having a second kid?” She asked.
“Why, do you have something to tell me?” I remember the first time she tried to scare me, she was telling me what colors she wanted me to paint the nursery in 9 months, I saw it coming this time (which reminded me of what an idiot I am for cumming inside this pathological liar even with her IUD).
“…weeell, yes… I did my eyebrows too big.”
“I suppose that is forgivable.”
“Yeah, they look bushy.”
“I hear that look is coming back.”
It goes on and on like that for a while, typical Sierra conversation, we don’t nail down any concrete plans for the weekend before we both need to get going. I had to catch a coworker to nab a ride before everyone left for the day.

So, going into the weekend, I haven’t a clue what is going to happen. I really would like to see Sierra, but can I count on it? Looks like I don’t have any other leads at the moment. All I know about Sierra is that nothing is what it is, because everything is what it isn’t.

9 thoughts on “Sleepyhead

  1. I swear now you’re only posting to bate me! Gawd damn it I about threw up in my mouth when I read the part about the crackers and nipples! Like for realz? 😛
    Your penis says for sale- but, unfortunately her brain has a vacancy sign.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Certainly, I’m shaping my life around being a maximum nuisance to you, and Sierra is in on it too 😉

      Haha, to be fair, it isn’t as far out of left field once you understand the context, which I probably should have explained. When we first met she asked me if she could feed my son (my son was still being breastfed at this point so that’s where my mind went), I replied no, but you might be able to feed me (sounds forward, but we had some silly, sexy rapport from our messages already), she said that’d be weird, and I said any less weird than you sticking your boob in my son’s mouth, and she laughed and said she meant she wanted to feed him animal crackers and it has been a bit of a running joke ever since.

      Hey, I’m not a whore, lol! Yeah, she is a bit spacey, but I really care about her vagina having a vacancy sign to be honest. I’m pretty sure that makes me a bad person 😛

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m starting to get a clearer picture of Sierra. She’s insane. My step sister was like her. Total manipulator. Very self absorbed and could lie so easily it was scary. Reality ceased to exist around her because the lies would just start bouncing off each other until there was nothing left that was normal. Your quote at the top really nails it. Oh and she loved to mess with men. Physically and mentally. Those poor saps. She was gorgeous too and could get away with it.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. You could be right. The girl has a wall up though, she rarely opens up so it is really hard to understand what makes her tick. She is definitely vain, selfish, capricious, and a liar. Perhaps insane. I can’t tell how much she enjoys messing with people. She seems to think most men are tedious (me included lately). I generally like to believe the best about people, probably to a fault. It annoys my wife from time to time, but sometimes she’ll admit it has gotten us out of some tense situations when personalities were clashing with friends, family, and neighbors. One day, maybe with Sierra, it’ll probably bite me in the ass, but my philosophy has always been to treat people well and if they treat you like shit that’s on them.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You sound like a very kind person. That’s a good quality. Honestly I don’t think that matters to Sierra. Whether you treat her well or not. She’s playing her own game. It may burn you chasing after her, but it is also true that you can just use her for what she has to offer. A crazy good time. But recognize that you’re never going to understand her. You may not even want to. She’s a thrill ride. Flying close to the sun. All of that.

        My step sister went through a lot of guys. They were all crazy about her. The ones that made it for long enough to be exclusive ended up leaving after the crazy outweighed the fun. It was funny watching their demeanor change. Some were my friends in school. Most didn’t make it that long. She got bored and moved on. She could be the kindest sweetest in the moment person and just suck them in. Then the next instant move on and ignore them. She was scary good at playing people. Keeping them just at the edge of her reach.

        Liked by 2 people

        1. You’re right, Sierra sounds eerily similar to your step sister. Sierra was flaky and unreliable before we first had sex, after that she was very warm to me, she responded right away to my messages, they were flirtatious and kind. But, things went south and now she seems to only give me the time of day when it suites her. Probably right, she is just playing and using me, but I’m hoping our goals and desires will align this weekend. I got the impression they would.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

