Blow Me Down

Unfortunately, Anne had something come up and couldn’t host. Perhaps that is for the best, this big launch at work as been keeping me occupied.

Maybe I should stop mentioning my prospects, it is like counting my chickens before they hatch, Mandy and Myrtle didn’t seem to work out for whatever reason. I’ll probably run out of half-way decent names if I keep this up. In any case, I’m excited about a promising reply, we’ll call her ‘Cassandra’. She opened up with some very nice nudes, white girl, late 30’s, but very pretty, very thin, great legs, brunette (god, I love brunettes), small breasts (Sierra is downright busty compared to this girl), but great ass, and such sexy lines on her face, and a nice smile and eyes. Looks like one of the polyamorous crowd, in an open relationship, but interested in some play apart from her significant other. We haven’t talked a whole lot yet, but we did share some pics and talk about what weΒ are looking for. We’ll see where it goes, she may be my first older woman, I hope so.

Still, I can’t help but miss Sierra. I sent her three texts since I last saw her, and she answered one of them. I’m feeling she is back to blowing me off and I’m worried I won’t see her this weekend as planned. I’m realizing as we get closer how disappointing that would be.

9 thoughts on “Blow Me Down

    1. You should know by now that this blog is all about pouting these days! πŸ˜›

      Ahh, I miss the old days when it was all romance, wild sex, and shenanigans, as short lived as it all was. Maybe this weekend that will change. Anyways, thanks for the offer, I’ll try to get over there sometime, but full day planned, that’s for sure.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Soo, you’re saying I should have sex with 40+ FWB’s so they can have great sex :P?

      Cause all my FWB’s so far have been younger than me too, lol.

      I’m all for being with an older woman if one comes my way, we shall see πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

