Mother Dear

I should be able to get us a hotel room this week 😘, you available?

MY mom read that message

So she said you have to take her

Haha, nice

Never been with a school teacher :P

Lawyer*

Dear Mrs Sierra's mom, please don't sue my pants off

Sierra’s mom came for a visit, and apparently caught me in the act of trying to seduce her daughter. So, apparently I have to start fucking Sierra’s mom now too, but I guess that won’t be so bad if she is half as good looking as her offspring. Pretty sure her mom is joking, just to clarify for all my fellow kinky pervs out there who didn’t detect my sarcasm. Also, I guess she was lying about her mom being a school teacher (I have a memory like a steel trap, she definitely told me her mom was a school teacher), apparently she’s a lawyer, so I really better watch myself with her daughter. I wonder what excuse she managed for that one, I imagine she somehow avoided telling her mother that she’s been fooling around with a married man. But, I’m sure her mom is somewhat familiar with her daughter’s antics. Sierra told me a story one time about how she was caught by her parents with an 18 year old guy, when she was only 15. I hadn’t thought about it before, but that would mean Sierra and I have been sexually active for roughly the same number of years, even though I’ve got 10 years on her. That seems depressing in a way.

I still haven’t been able to talk to her on the phone, but I guess she is pretty busy. I’m thinking this week isn’t happening.

5 thoughts on “Mother Dear

  1. Pretty sure her mom is joking, just to clarify for all my fellow kinky pervs out there who didn’t detect my sarcasm.

    hmmm, I think this might be directed at me. 😀
    xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

