For Lack of a Better

2016-11-29-14_05_15-img_4889

Nothing really to write about today, Sierra is in class most of the day and she’s busy tomorrow, so I figured I’d post something at least. I discovered the PEZ dispenser I keep at my desk filled with foreign not-PEZ-candy-objects. Only one person who I can think of who would do such a thing, and she all but admitted it. Can’t take that girl anywhere, especially to the office. I know she is going to get me in trouble one day. At least I’m pretty sure she is joking about leaving my co-worker notes.

3 thoughts on “For Lack of a Better

Leave a Reply

