What’s the Use

Sorry to be a let down, I couldn’t bring myself to write today. Painting in Photoshop was soothing though. I drew this, thought it would work for my avatar and then thought maybe it’d be nice for my header too. I’m surprised the hole in my heart and lipstick came out ok  (at least I can tell what they are); I’m terrible with freehand… ok, I’m terrible with illustrating too. I’ll be keeping my day job, that’s for sure. I promise you all a real post tomorrow.

confessionsavatar

3 thoughts on “What’s the Use

Leave a Reply

